Student Chat

Chat is available to LP students only. Michael is available for student chats Mondays 1:00 pm UTC (6:00 AM MST), and Thursdays 8:00 pm UTC (1:00 PM MST), and at random times throughout the week. If you wish a private chat/consultation, please book an appointment.

Skip to toolbar